Contact

 

Industry-Railway Suppliers, Inc.
577 W. Lamont Rd.
Elmhurst, IL 60126

630-766-5708
630-766-0017
sales@industryrailway.com

Eren Reddick

Product Manager
ereddick@industryrailway.com

Tommy Wooten

Key Account Manager
twooten@industryrailway.com

Tom Gehr

Vice President of Sales
tgehr@industryrailway.com

David Glawe

Key Account Manager
dglawe@industryrailway.com

Darwin Hanneman

Key Account Manager

dhanneman@industryrailway.com

Tom Dickey

Vice President of Sales
tdickey@industryrailway.com

John Danner

Field Sales & Product Support
jdanner@industryrailway.com

Rich Brawner

Field Sales & Product Support
rbrawner@industryrailway.com