Contact

Industry-Railway Suppliers, Inc.
577 W. Lamont Rd.
Elmhurst, IL 60126

630-766-5708
630-766-0017
sales@industryrailway.com

Contacts

Tom Gehr
Vice President of Sales
847-867-1960
tgehr@industryrailway.com

Tom Dickey
Vice President of Sales
314-378-1367
tdickey@industryrailway.com

Tommy Wooten
Key Account Manager
708-692-6767
twooten@industryrailway.com

David Glawe
Key Account Manager
630-624-1100
dglawe@industryrailway.com

Eren Reddick
Key Account Manager
817-422-6055
ereddick@industryrailway.com

Rich Brawner
Field Sales & Product Support
630-336-3310
rbrawner@industryrailway.com

John Danner
Field Sales & Product Support
970-481-4766
jdanner@industryrailway.com