Our Team

Scott Commo

President
scommo@industryrailway.com

Eren Reddick

Product Manager
ereddick@industryrailway.com

Tom Huster

Customer Service Manager
thuster@industryrailway.com

Chuck Slater

VP of Business Development / GM
cslater@industryrailway.com

Tommy Wooten

Key Account Manager
twooten@industryrailway.com

Bob Nichols

Customer Service Representative
rnichols@industryrailway.com

Tom Gehr

 Vice President of Sales
tgehr@industryrailway.com

David Glawe

Key Account Manager
dglawe@industryrailway.com

Darwin Hanneman

Key Account Manager

dhanneman@industryrailway.com

Ken Isler

Customer Service Representative
kisler@industryrailway.com

Tom Dickey

 Vice President of Sales
tdickey@industryrailway.com

John Danner

Field Sales & Product Support
jdanner@industryrailway.com

Rich Brawner

Field Sales & Product Support
rbrawner@industryrailway.com 

Kate Ryan

Advertising and Marketing Coordinator
kryan@industryrailway.com