Our Team

Scott Commo

President
scommo@industryrailway.com

Chuck Slater

Vice President of Business Development / General Manager
cslater@industryrailway.com

Eren Reddick

 Key Account Manager
ereddick@industryrailway.com

David Grun

Key Account Manager 
dgrun@industryrailway.com

Gary Hyser

Senior Manager Field Sales Support
ghyser@industryrailway.com

Tommy Wooten

Key Account Manager
twooten@industryrailway.com

David Glawe

Key Account Manager
dglawe@industryrailway.com

Tom Huster

Customer Service Manager
thuster@industryrailway.com

Bob Nichols

Customer Service Representative
rnichols@industryrailway.com

Ken Isler

Customer Service Representative
kisler@industryrailway.com

Rebecca Biles

Advertising and Marketing Coordinator
rbiles@industryrailway.com